Deputy Leader

Venue: Town Hall, Moorgate Date: Monday, 2 July 2012 Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH Time: 9.00 a.m.

AGENDA

- 1. To determine if the following matters are to be considered under the categories suggested in accordance with the Local Government Act 1972.
- 2. To determine any item which the Chairman is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency.
- Minutes of the Previous Meeting held on 28th May, 2012 (herewith). (Pages 1 4)
- Membership of other Boards, Steering Groups and Sub-Groups and Working Parties:-To agree the following:-

GROUNDWORKS TRUSTS PANEL

Deputy Leader - Councillor Akhtar, (Chair) Councillor Sharman Cabinet Member for Culture and Tourism - Councillor Rushforth Senior Adviser, Culture and Tourism - Councillor Andrews Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Development - Councillor Smith Senior Adviser, Regeneration and Development - Councillor Clark Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing - Councillor Wyatt Cabinet Member for Waste and Emergency Planning - Councillor R. S. Russell Councillor Swift, (Director Groundwork Creswell Ashfield and Mansfield) (subs: Councillor Whysall) – appointed by Improving Places Select Commission Councillor Wright, (Director Groundwork Dearne Valley)

- 5. Legal Services Lexcel Inspection (report herewith) (Pages 5 6)
- 6. CYPS Commissioning Priorities 2012/13 (report herewith) (Pages 7 12)
- 7. Resources Performance Report for April 2012 (report herewith) (Pages 13 24)
- 8. Cabinet Reports (Directors to report).

- 9. Members' Issues (Directors to report).
- 10. RBT Service Reviews Update (Officers to report)
- 11. Date and Time of the Next Meeting Monday, 10th September, 2012 at 9.30 a.m.